any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


nothing here
(2001-05-19) 11:50 p.m.

My feet is in its beginnings of getting numb. It has that stingy needly feeling right now. I like that for some reason. Nah. It feels better when the blood rushes through my nerves.

I don't know why I'm pushing this. I had so much to say, and yet I don't write. I used to think I need so much emotions to write.. but I realized that I could just ramble on and on forever. Isn't that what I am doing right now?

I didn't do much. I did go out though. Of course, to my lovely morning class, in which we saw the movie for the fifth time. It's fun though. Afterwards, I went to the gathering of the graduating class of 2001. No, I am not graduating.. they invited my mother who taught like half of them. She looked so proud. She was all swooning all over them. Oh, how they've grown up and all. Bleh.

I had some memories as well. Yeah, something.

Well, later we drove around more. Actually, I drove around.. but I guess its still "we" because I did not drive alone. I still suck.

By the way, I was listening to "Pretend to be Nice" from Josie and the Pussycats while I was making the design.. needed to say that for clarification. Yeah. That's all.

previous & next

from yawen.