any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


books written for girls
(2004-05-21) 03:33

I sort of miss Diaryland. It has an appeal because it's just this blank journal page without the community confusion. It's so intimate.

It's late. I'm up drinking soymilk. I have to be up in five hours.

My eyes are still slightly swollen from crying. It's so frustrating...like I'm having a fight that never happened. My moods have been going up and down. I was so frustrated with the boyfriend...he's in strange moods too. He deliberately ignored me just to see if I'd try to call him. I did. I hate playing games.

Technically we made up but still I mad upset about the situation. Why'd he have to do that to me? Why'd he have to torture me that way?

I'm tired of stressing. I have too many issues.

previous & next

from yawen.