any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


still positions of content
(2001-01-14) 23:42:51

I wonder why I always come to the same position.. the same position wanting to do the same thing over and over again. Now that I think of it, there really isnt a purpose.. but there just seems to be a need to do certain things.. like right now... Me in front of the computer.. typing away.. typing about nothing. What is happening to me? I dont even sound right to myself.

I think I've fried my brain studying for chemistry early in the morning. I was awakened by the blasting music that I forgot to turn off last night. Apparently, I was so tired that the music didnt even keep me from sleeping. It had been around 8:30am.. still early for a Sunday. At approximately 9am.. I arrived at my tutors house to study.. for a very mind boggling study session. My head seriously felt like it was going to burst. I wasnt the only one.. I think she was confused too. Chemistry is evil.. no, actually finals are.. and of course my chemistry teacher who never taught us anything..and Im not kidding..

Remember my friends' theory on the noble gases? Right now, I feel like a hydrogen.. everyone else belongs to an assigned group and period while I am off floating nowhere.. While everyone else are headed toward the noble gases, I, having only one proton/electron have a different goal... and even if I tried, I'd never have the noble gas status. Of course thats just how I feel.. what I am really doesnt matter.. Its hard to put me in a category.

After the tortures of the fateful studying for the finals.. I decided to NOT think about it for just a few hours.. so to keep me occupied, I designed a whole layout for Comatised.com... Theres no content or anything.. just a design. Im so frustrated because it doesnt look right in Netscape and I dont know why.. It worked for my darkflower site but how come not this even if its the same format? Grrr.. Everyone, just get Internet Explorer, okay?

How long ago was the automatic telephone recording of 'If you'd like to make a call, please hang up and try again' made? Dont call me an idiot.. but I could have sworn its the same voice since the first time I heard it (and remembered) over ten years ago. Just wondering.. I know Im strange for wondering such things.. and further being stupid for not knowing :) I dont know if its only in my area though.. heh, I feel like an idiot already.

Nine Days.. hmm. Its strange how their are two different voices on the album.. but their songs are creative nevertheless.. Alternative rock.. hmm? My fave is still "If I am"..

Okay, I smell dinner. Food is essential, you know.

previous & next

from yawen.