any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


never broken burnt crash down
(2001-01-21) 19:54:34

After yesterday afternoon, I havent been able to use my computer.. turns out there was some major problems with it. I guess downloading over 600 megs of songs did do some harm to it.. okay, maybe a lot.. I never thought it was this serious. Now Im using my brother's computer.

So my monitor's burnt out.. now I had to have the *old* one.. which is really small.. but thats okay. Although during the absense of my computer, I realized how much I needed it.. I needed to write.. write in this diary, my journal and read my email. I need to listen to my Mp3's and chat. *sigh* That was my life...mmph.

A very short summary of what has happened. There was a "group" final yesterday..*coughs* and later, the grades 9 through 12 went to lunch together. Although we didnt interact much, at least we got to see who the people are. It was strange to be at the place without my parents... much less with these school people. Then, later, I rotted at home until my computer crashed. (Actually first it started as a broken cable, then the monitor burned out because the adaptor thing was a different voltage.. but hmm, almost.) End of story.

Well, hopefully my computer will be up tommorow and I can update on whats happening and blah blah.. so.. umm, au revoir. *hums*

previous & next

from yawen.