any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


craziness: not allowed
(2001-04-19) 11:18 p.m.

What is wrong with Diaryland? (sighs) I realized how much I depend on Diaryland now. I love you, Andrew! I hope this works now.. I don't know. I can't live without this diary. Can you?

I am such a girl. I saw him again and I squealed. No, I didn't. But I almost did. I didn't know why I was so happy. I knew I kind of missed his presence (dammit, I sound so mean) but he was so comforting to my own fears. He (along with others) made me have fun and forget.

Today, I was just so innocently strolling through Macy's and he snuck up on me. I swear, I jumped a mile. I wouldn't even have noticed him if he didn't say anything. I was thinking, too involved.

I asked (without thinking) "What are you doing here?"

He said, "I WORK here. Men's perfume."

Dammit. I knew that.

And I told him that it was strange because I just saw his parents like 10 minutes ago. And he said that he saw my mother.. she was in the cosmetics section. I said, "She was?" almost guiltily because I wasn't supposed to be here anyway.

Only until I left did I realize that he wasn't anywhere NEAR the Men's Perfume section. Umm.. strange, huh? (I think that would be on the OTHER side of the stores. I was in the Juniors section..) Hmm. I think he's on his break or something. There weren't much business or anything.

What's annoying is that whenever I'm actually searching for him, he's not there. Now, when I have just started to forget him, he shows up.

At least he didn't forget me. Like the last time.. he had to ask HIS BROTHER to tell him who I am. *glares* Oh well.

Why do I care at all? Because he's fun to be around and fun is what I need these days. I had an overdose of laziness these last few days. And he just appears out of nowhere. Of course I'd be excited. He's an old story. Maybe I'll tell you sometime. Or, maybe you can check out this entry or whatnot to see what happened. It was New Year's Eve eve.. even though it said 12/31. It was just really late.

Those memories. They are so fun. And he is that symbol of fun and I want that again. Why am I so greedy all of a sudden? I feel like I am using him I am not. I just like his company that's all. I think I like it this way. Not seeing him a lot and then all of a sudden seeing him again. Ha, I am crazy. Who thinks like that?

It's good for my well-being. To keep me from being world. I am just so attention starved or something. He thinks I am young; maybe I am. Maybe that's why I crave so much more than he does. *smiles* Oh, I only live once. I can only grow. So why not act young and immature? *laughs insanely*

Don't let me scare you away. You try too :)

previous & next

from yawen.