any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


the first day of death
(2000-11-06) 21:48:55

Whos gonna read this? No one.. this is all to myself private... on a Monday afternoon, home alone. My brother had probably gone off to the hospital by request from my mother.. and left me here? Whats happening? No one's telling me. My mother called and told me about my grandmother.. and how she's about to go.. Now she *just* called.. and I've just hung up. She said she passed away now.. How did that feel? I don't know.. Its too confusing. Was my mother crying.. her voice was a bit cracking. It doesnt seem real..

What had happened to my world? It seemed like its all of a sudden crush by some force.. all this destruction has ruined whatever I had. All this hope we had is gone.. What was my grandmother trying to tell us? The last time I saw her was around a week ago.. Oh.. it doesn't matter now.. It doesn't.. It already happened and nothings going to take her back.

previous & next

from yawen.