any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


brackish days in easter
(2001-04-15) 4:22 p.m.

Happy Easter & egg hunting.

Ha ha.. can you believe that I've never been on egg hunts or anything? Well maybe once when I was in elementary school.. but that seemed so long ago. That doesn't count. It was a school activity, I think. Oh, those fond childhood memories.

I remember once, I had a rash. A really bad rash. I think that I was allergic to something, but we never found out what it was. (My mother had a suspicion that it had something to do with seafood and mangoes.. I have no idea.) But either way, I had red scaly patterns all over my arms. Reminds me of a red lizard or something. It would have been hilarious for me if I wasn't so despaired over my strange new skin. I was turning 8 years old then and I had been sensitive to people making fun of me. And these girls pointed at my arms and told me that I should go to the office.

I was afraid because I had never called my mother in the middle of the schoolday. But it was absolutely necessary.. even the office people were freaking out. I was such a pretty sight. I wonder why didn't anyone take any pictures.. I'd be glad to put it up ;)

Red Delicious is enchanting. That's all I have to say. I told my friend that "Casualties" reminds me of her... I wasn't kidding. It did. The lyrics were depressing, yet hopeful. Like her. I still think that "Cinderella" by Michelle Cross is my song.. you've got to listen to it both. They're such amazing songs.

Anyway. Go to this diary. Deja vu? I decided to kill the diary because it's really pointless. Before the murder though, I decided to put up my favorite past layout, the TORI AMOS one of course ;) If you have been a past reader, you'd recognize this. Initially, I remade this layout for my design site.. but I decided that I still loved it and put it up again. And by the way. This is the design that got me my ginchiest award, so I must feel proud and all ;)

I love this. My mother bought junk food, which she never does. Pringles. She does not know how dangerous it is to me. I'll attack it... because it tastes so good and I can't stop. Because I'm too lazy to move and I'm going to eat it all. Get fat and sick and all. It's okay. At least I'll die tasting goodness. She was on this diet thing, but she'll be tempted to taste this along with me. I'll make her. *laughs evilly* She's not supposed to be so thin. She's not... she should be a healthy weight.

That reminds me.. isn't Mother's Day soon to come? Hmm.. and my birthday is like a week after that. Scary. I'm still growing. I thought for once that time would freeze because I'm not making any progress either way. Send me presents. Not. My own dad doesn't remember my birthday, so I don't expect any of you to :) I doubt that even my friends remember. It doesn't remember anyway. It's just one day.

previous & next

from yawen.