any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


april begins in hysterical tears
(2001-04-01) 8:42 p.m.

I am so sick of everything. I'm sick of what my parents say.. I'm sick of this. How things never work out, and how I can never get myself to do anything right.

I don't know. I just can't stand this anymore. I don't know what to do to get things right. I've never really cared, but then things just happen. And I realized that I can't keep hiding these problems.

It hurts. It hurts.

I am sick. I am so hysterical. I just want to.. sleep or something. I don't feel the strength, I don't have the energy to do anything.. to think about anything. I want to close my eyes forever so I wouldn't have to. (sighs)

But theres so many things I want to do.. but I can't. Look at me, look at what I've become.. I can't change anything... is this some sort of punishment? I wish.. I wish.

And you know what? I'm not even sad. Not even a little bit. I just am overrun by emotional attacks.. because there's too much going on and I can't handle it. I can't handle this conflict, my future. What's going to happen, and I don't want to know.

previous & next

from yawen.