any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


a laisan domainess
(2000-12-10) 00:59:56

Im trying not to get upset.. Ok, Im not even sure why Im getting upset.. but somehow Im letting it get to me. *sighs* I guess I do take everyones words personally.. and even though he doesnt know why or what Im doing, he still manages to get on my nerves. Now heres me, too afraid to write his name.

Anyway.. yay.. Im happy.. Katrina decided to get me a domain.. (as said in my guestbook.) I didnt believe her at first.. I thought, how is it possible? But then I realized she was serious, and Im just like yay. I really would like to get one, but its impossible without my parents permission. I dont have a credit card.. and things.. and if I ask them, they would not let me. I know they'd ask me why I wanted it.. whats the purpose for spending money on it? My mother work(ed) at an internet company but then, that was business.. the domain is really for my personal use.. hmm. Ooh well.. maybe I'll get a job and can actually pay for it.

The problem of course, was choosing an appropriate name... I tried for an hour.. and when I ran out of ideas, I looked through the thesaurus. I gave up and made up my own words. I just put in a real word, and changed around the letters until it looked better. kaelyca. elysies. laisna. iryaes. Ok anyway.. yeah.. it was just random names that I came up with after switching around letters. Note: none of those words really exist. I like the first one the best but I dont know.. what do YOU think? Email me or sign my book, please? :) Oh yes, and thank Katrina for me while you're at it!

Laalaaa *sings* Again... usually its because of a loss of words, but really theres no desire at all to write. For the last hour, I've looked through numerous words, which all doesnt make sense..ooh whats there? Oooh.. I need chocolate... (ok that was random) I just feel like running in the cold rain (is it raining? It was earlier..) with my soaked clothes clinging to me while I sing that same song..whatever I decide to sing, that is. Then, I'd lie down on the road that connects the intersection of two streets and wait. Until then, I'd close my eyes and dream again.

previous & next

from yawen.