any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


awaited melting happiness
(2001-04-25) 10:22 p.m.

Why, is it that noticeable?

Yes, I am redesigned because somewhere underneath, I found the sudden energy. Happiness create sparks in me. I am like those electrical appliances being plugged back in to the outlet. I am living, yes. I am alive. I am.. whatever. I am just insanely crazy. (I don't make much sense, but that's what I intend to do)

(Yes, that IS Tori Amos. Dammit, I KNOW. I made her look stoned or something. Shut up.)

I can't remember the LAST time that I was ever in such a good mood. It's not really happy kind of happy.. but just in a nice mood. I've always been kind of moody in some way.. not exactly in this peaceful state that I am in. Maybe because the weather suddenly made a turn, and the temperature is rising. It's been getting warmer and warmer, a trend that started yesterday. Well, I HOPE that this is going to last. I love the hotness.

So I almost burned myself when I reached the car (when touching the metal parts) since it's been sitting out in the sun, but the few minutes in the seemingly oven-like car burned my senses alive. I FELT alive for the first time. I had been so dead for so long.. stuck in this long time trance that I never had gotten out of. Nor do I KNOW when I got myself into it.

The sun had an effect, I think. It was shining so brilliantly in the sky and I just wanted to raise my head and smile at it.

You know what? I think that I was more depressed sitting at home resting last week than I am going to be this week. Even though my brain's almost blown out by the numerous tests (especially today.. the math & science & language test) in the morning. But we get the principal's bribes.. This time, it is those baked GoldFishes! Yum.

Anyway. I've been inspired by Twiggle to start designing diary templates for people's diaries. Of course since I'm new and uncreative, it's going to be free. I have too many ideas and yet they do not satisfy my tastes.. but they might satisfy YOURS & others. So.. I'll just try. I know that it's going to take a lot of time, but I want to stretch my imagination a bit I guess. Since I have figured out my design program, I've been designing like a maniac :) Whoo. So anyway. If you just want to try, email me or something. Oh yeah.. I had started a design site here but it's never going to be finished so I temporarily ditched the idea.

But I'm afraid.. I don't know. I'm only offering I guess because I'm in a good mood and I feel like helping. Who knows? I am not that horrible.. but well. (sighs) I have enough trouble already..

previous & next

from yawen.