any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


nothing that is worth anything
(2001-04-22) 10:13 p.m.

Usually, by this time, I would have written an entry.. but I guess today isn't like any other day. I'm stressed out majorly because tommorow is the end of my lazy days of doing nothing. I know. I am afraid of getting back on schedule. I'm lazy and spoiled. But most of all, I hate school.

That last entry did not sound like me. Even though the things are true.. it sounds like I am trying to lie to myself. That yes, I love him. If I really do, why do I have to state it? Har. I'm just an idiot who doesn't know the difference between love & friendship. Who knows?

I know the reason why I keep changing layouts for this diary. I make so much designs for Comatised and yet most of them are satisfactory.. at least, not to my tastes. So I just put on this diary because it's okay to put crappy layouts on here ;) I guess it's not really acceptable to put it on a real site.. especially my domain which everyone hates.

I'm now frantically trying to do the work I should have done a week ago. Smart. I don't know how I always manage to be so confused; not knowing what the work is. Am I destined to be this way? Dammit. Maybe I'll just not do it. Noo.. that's what I always say and I never get anything done. I hate this. I am so unorganized. I will never get anything done right. Grrr.. I think I'm going to tear my hair out or something.

Why doesn't my printer work? Grr. That's my fault though. Working at the last minute. Arrgh.. everything is annoying me now. Why the hell do I get so much junk mail? I swear.. I am going to unplug my email system one of these days. Actually, why don't I do that now? I don't get enough real emails. Okay. Back to work or else I'll never get done. Wish me luck.

Save me from hell; hope for the best for tommorow.

previous & next

from yawen.