any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


everlasting oranges
(2000-12-15) 02:01:30

I've acquired another diary type thing... yeah! :) Its only because I fear diaryland is going to go down one day.. and I cant let that happen, can I? No.. of course not :) So I've got to start somewhere.. right? I've installed that cgi journal script at awdang. Yes, I actually successfully installed it this time. Arent ya proud of me? Well I certainly am :) Well.. I didnt create a design for it yet or anything... but you can go for now over here.

Lala.. Im not exactly happy, but Im hyper.. which is somehow prevelant these days. I dont know whats up with my moods.. but it seemed like its going weird on me everyday. Im *always* surprised at how I feel at certain times. Like today, when I saw Orange.. (eer.. twice..) I was disturbed.. which is something I've never felt when seeing him. I was literally shuddering. This time, I think it was different because hes right in front of me.. only inches away from me. I think I got a pretty big scare. Besides.. the first time was in the morning.. during tutorial when my mind was still a bit 'webby'.

I was in a downish mood because I couldnt believe my *bad* luck with French. I couldnt lie.. so I almost broke down crying to Mme. Lallemand who said to me, "Tu est tres sentimentale" or something like that. But then shes patient with me, so Im glad. But all of a sudden he comes in and caught me by surprise.. maybe that was why I was bothered. No.. I think it was after school when I was searching intently for my friend that seeing me right in front of my face out of nowhere that shocked me. I stare at him.. and he stares right back. Its almost like a mirror.. but then of course the person staring back wasnt me. Scary? YES. Thats why Im disturbed.. I still have that image of his face.. *shudders*

Besides that.. everything was 'orangy'. I started drinking orange juices just out of nowhere.. actually it was more that I was thirsty, but I havent drank any in a long time before these last several days. Sooo then.. even before.. I had orange tic tacs. Maybe that doesnt count for much, but I havent had those in... uhh, I really cant remember. Then, today, my mother came back from her 2 week trip.. and bought me this orangish shirt set thing.. uhh, of all colors, WHY orange.. and HIM himself wore orange.. Okay does it sound obssessive? But orange is just all around me.. Not that its a bad color.. but blech. In fact, Im going to show my non orangic fear by wearing that orange plaid tank top thing tommorow! Conquer those beliefs! Conquer those shivers! Conquer all!

I hope Im not scaring you. Im sorry. I know Im strange.. and in fact I am.. but today is one of my weirder days and I cant seem to write straight. This entry does not make any sense but thats okay.. maybe someday I'll be normal. Meanwhile I've got to go attack my school work.. and maybe catch some sleep before I fall asleep.. err, wait. Haha. Im insane. What happened today anyway? Well, I got a 62/64 on my Alg2/trig test... uhhh, weirdish presentation in lit.. didnt lie to the teacher... saw Orange twice.. went around asking if someone was a freshmen.. comforted my friend.. almost tardy to a class... eerr yeah. Nothing much, eh? Okay.. uuh, going now?

previous & next

from yawen.