any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


when I see the truth
(2000-08-02) 22:31:28

gurlpages really piss me off now. sure the layout for the editing is much better but it has a BANNER on EVERY single page. stupid.

oh well i think every little thing is stupid lately. i've been oddly sarcastic. someone pointed out that maybe i'm just tired. yeah they're right, i am. finals for my class are nearing and i don't know anything. i'm getting desperate. someone would explain something and i'd get lost after they just list the givens. then i wouldn't know how they came up with their conclusion.

i'm screwed. i wish i can concentrate more. why can't i? well, this IS summer and i'm supposed to have fun. right??!! i wasted my time in this stupid class. actually it's only half a day but whatever. i could've had fun. no, i probably would've done nothing :) i don't care. i don't care about a lot of things huh?

i don't know why i decided to write here. i got so many diaries to screw around in. why here? there's my scribble.nu diary, my opendiary.com diary, and my website diary. what the hell? i'm crazed.

better go off and write in everything single book.

previous & next

from yawen.