any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


short schoolish feels
(2000-11-14) 17:12:55

Its 12:57 now and I�m at the school library. I�m still frazzled from PE� we had an earthquake drill at the very end. Since no teachers there to supervise us in the locker rooms (theres no female PE teachers at the moment) we sat around confused.. until there was an announcement saying that the �earthquake was over,� Its then when we realized we were supposed to duck and cover before.. Anyway. We ran the circuit.. and I got 6:33� a second slower than my last weeks time. That�s ok.. afterwards, we played Frisbee.. and I *still* cant throw.. it always manages to bend away from the person I�m throwing to. I guess I can catch.

I don�t want to be here anymore� I cant write right now with everyone around me. I�m aware at all those people that surround me, looking around.. and besides, my stomachs growling. My stomachs aching for food but I just don�t have an appetite. I know I should get something to eat though since we�re going to have a little quiz next period in math. I�m also in the early stages of a cold, so my minds also a bit clouded. I don�t even know what I�m writing. I just had to get something out of me.. of whats bothering me.

I saw Orange while going to my locker after first period.. When I saw him walking toward me, (I know hes going to French) I didn�t turn away like I usually would do.. maybe hes not affecting me anymore.. :) Its been so long since that incident, and finally I�m not letting him affect me. Although I still want to see him.. theres just an unspoken feeling I get whenever I do. It doesn�t really have to do with him.. but theres something else that he reminds me of that I still didn�t figure out yet. I also saw Grain but it doesn�t matter to me anymore. I�ve decided just to ignore him because I�m just making it seem more than it really is.

previous & next

from yawen.