any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


stolen code unspoken
(2000-11-30) 21:43:11

I cant help but laugh... this girl copied my html code from OD... not only the javascript.. but the text decoration, and even my COUNTER code. So I'm getting HER hits. Hahaha. I was wondering why the hell am I getting different entry pages for my sites.. so I checked out her page, and viewed the source.. and I found MY codes in there. Oh, I could recognize my codes so perfectly since I have the tendency to do strange alternate caps by accident. Anyway.. should I tell her not to use it and start this big fight? Nah.. I think its entertainment enough :) Although I'd get some false hits.. but I'm pretty sure she'll soon realize that the code is a counter code.

In fact, I think that actually cheered me up.. haha, after all my work someone actually wanted to be like me.. its usually the other way around. Laalalaaa *sings* My life still isnt very good since I'm making every possible mistake there is. I hate just giving in the excuse that "I tried".. that shouldnt excuse me from my mistakes cine I know I'm still the one that made it. I was sure the paper said "prepare an oral presentation." and nothing else. But why did everyone turn in their outlines? Ok that was really random but its bothering me all day.. I've already have a suffering grade...grr.

Nooo, my mother left... and shes going to be gone for 14 days.. what will happen to us?! How are we going to live? Its amazing how much impact she has on us. Once shes gone, everything's disordered and theres no real schedule. I miss her already :( but shes got to visit her mother since we're all still shaken up by my dad's mother.. and at least she's going to be back way before Christmas.. Its not as exciting as it used to be, but then again, nothing is.. bleeh. Why cant I relive the past? I just wish I could undo those mistakes... but whats a life without mistakes? Perfect...*sniff*

Ooh, but I feel better since I finally talked to Shamala and Katrina online today... it felt good that they'd actually listen and relate to my problems.. aww. Actually they also have similar problems.. and Katrina seemed to really understand my tendency to distract myself by making myself hurt (no, not in a bad way)... and how I'm not caring about others anymore..everything I do is for myself. I was surprised Shamala seemed so sad... because I always thought she was so perfect and happy, and I told her that. She said, no, I suck.. but then I reminded her that she was the one that told me never to criticize yourself all the time.. because the more you do, the more you'll start to believe it.. and how she set the standards way too high. Well... I cant follow my own advice either..

previous & next

from yawen.