any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


my unsecret presents
(2000-12-08) 00:23:08

Never expect anything to be better... in fact, never expect anything. Nothing would ever come out the way its expected..

He didnt even let me run today... He first asked me if I was okay when he first saw me before class. Of course I smiled and said that I was fine. But he said "I still dont want you to run today.." I think I was the reason he was especially nice today because I think he did realize that he was pushing was a bit hard. He just made us run the green which wasnt very bad.. and just told me to walk a lap.. He said that he didnt want me to hurt myself but he doesnt want me to be excluded in the activities.. oook... so he told me just to walk a lap.. For some reason I actually wanted to run... the rest of the people were asking where I was.. since they knew I was always the first girl to finish.. *sigh*

Everytime we pass the church from my grandpa's... I see the sign, "Never give up." Im saying, every single time, not just several times.. unless Im sleeping at that moment. I told my friend and she said "Maybe its a sign..." The strange thing is... I hardly ever see it going from my house... its always on the way to my house... Today, as usual, I saw it when we're going back... and just before the church appeared, I turned my head slightly but before I could fully turn around I caught a glimpse of that sign... its gave me the strangest feeling.. Ooh well, maybe Im just being paranoid again, like I always had been :)

I knew the secret santa thing would somehow not work well this year.. and I was right... Monica already knows Im her secret santa... I guess she could tell since her paper thing was the only one that was a full sheet (instead of a quarter like everyone else's) I just dont know whos my secret santa.. I'll have fun guessing :) Im too lazy to bother with presents, so at least I'll have an excuse now in getting only one heehee...oh wait, two.. I need some presents for myself. In fact, Im going to wrap it myself and make it 'To: yaya From: yaya' Well... at least I know I'll be the only one that will fully appreciate my presents =D

previous & next

from yawen.