any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


valentine sorches the love
(2001-02-15) 01:08:13

I always thought Valentine's Day was sometime in February.. but I never expect it to be today.. well everyday is a "today" but it doesn't have to come so soon. Okay. I'm just bitter because I had forgotten to get valentine things.. err, the forgetting excuse is a good one.. no. Well. It wasnt a very love-ing day..

I dont really believe that its a holiday.. but thats another story. I dont feel like arguing so I'll leave it like that.

I hate Napster.. its so annoying.. its just so... addictive :( I couldnt get off.. and I only got off because it froze. If it hadnt.. well, I'd still be downloading millions of songs right now [well, maybe not that much...]. Now I have 121 songs on my playlist.. only on my playlist.. which means its not all of them.

At lunch, they played "Hanging By A Moment" by Lifehouse.. again. Weird.. because they usually play icky rap songs, and recently they switched to alternative. They also played "Is she really going out with him" by Goldfinger, a song I deleted from my list because it got annoying.. and its strange because all of a sudden it plays at school..haha.

Oh, yes. My headache is finally gone.. I think. That occasional headache maybe has disappeared :) I hated that because I hated taking medication for something that happens only 10% of the time.. and it comes at unexpected times. Even though its gone, my energy still isnt back. People still ask me if I'm sick.. but I'm really not that sick.. I guess I just act so sick because I dont have energy at all. I need to gain the concentration back. I need it. For the test, for the play, for, well, everything.

Okay. I have to study for French. And practice my lines for "Taming of the Shrew". And do my math homework. Ugh. I should get off.. I should. I cant keep this up. I cant..

I am going to close this computer now. I AM. I'm not coming back... I'm not...

previous & next

from yawen.