any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


get crazy with the cheeze whiz
(2001-05-20) 7:22 p.m.

Netscape has been causing me great distress over the past hour or so. I don't understand why the image is positioned so oddly. Someone else said that it doesn't look weird in Netscape.. but how come mine does? And it's only this diary I have problems with. Well.. like I said.. I'm going to take it down soon anyway. It just happens to say how messed up I am =

But I was so determined not to become a hypocrite that I MADE it work in Netscape. Ha ha. Because I said before how annoyed I was when sites do not look correctly in Netscape... which I use when my MSIE browser crashes. It does so sometimes when I least expected it. Although pages in MSIE look way better, at least Netscape doesn't crash on a normal basis. Can you believe it? I spent half of the afternoon trying to regain my self-status. Whatever that may be. Strange-y me.

My mother told me that she shouldn't celebrate my birthday for me. Because she says, "I'm the one that gave birth to you. Do you know that I almost fainted when you came out?" I didn't say anything, but I was thinking, "Well, it's not like it's my fault you wanted to give birth to me. It was your choice to do it. I had no control over it. If I gave you that much pain, wouldn't you just had aborted me instead of going through SO much pains to bring me up?" But I kept those sickly evil thoughts to myself and smiled along. Humming sometimes works in drowning out my disturbing thoughts. I wouldn't want to have my big mouth take over now.

I just finished playing almost an hour of sonatinas... my favorite on the piano. For some reason though, I felt my fingers shaking on the keys. I think it's getting rusty. But I can still play. My favorite is the rondo in Sonatina in F Major by (Ludwig Van) Beethoven... and the one in C Major by the Wolfgang Mozart person because its got funny sounds. (in the beginning) It's concert type melodies.. I think that's why they're "sonatinas" in the first place... which literally means "a piece to be played" A "canata" is a "song to be sung". I think it's Italian. Almost all of those piano terms are in Italian. So I know a lot of Italian :D

A lot of people have applied for hosting at Comatised. That's strange. I am very mean these days =( I only let like ONE person be hosted out of the six who applied. It's because of the swearing and stuff. I am very sensitive to it because I am so afraid that I am going to be kicked out of this whole domain service if I let someone have bad words over a site that I host. I don't swear. At least, not the pages on Comatised. I personally am not against bad words.. I mean, there are REASONS that they are invented. It expresses a certain point. But it's not good at certain times.. yes.

I heard "Loser" by Beck back to back. Well, almost. I heard it on my winamp playlist.. then when I went back to my room to get something, it played on the radio. I think it's a sign. Yeah. That I'm a loser. But that's okay. The song is saying that it's all right to be a loser (= It's a positive thing. Of course in the middle it has a little dreamy stage where it says, "I'm a winner, things are gonna change, I can feel it.." as opposed to this whole rant about not caring about being a loser. Heh. So why do I care anyway?

Soy un perdedor
I'm a loser baby so why don't you kill me?

double-barrel buckshot

Soy un perdedor
I'm a loser baby so why don't you kill me?

(get crazy with the cheeze whiz)

Soy un perdedor
I'm a loser baby so why don't you kill me?

(drive-by body pierce)

(yo bring it on down)

previous & next

from yawen.