any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


drown in a sleep of horror
(2001-03-20) 10:37 p.m.

Ooh, again. The designer in me strikes again. I redesigned the Comatised blog. My friend only posted two. (sigh) Oh well. I named it We Blog because she was the one that brought up that weblog = blog thing. Anyway.

Its been a busy day.. well, okay not really. I've just stared at the screen for hours, making myself finish that damn essay. I was going to do that Diary Survivor thing, but it was so lame. I'll do it tommorow when I actually have time.

Its strange really. BOTH of my partners for pickle ball today was left handed. You know what that means. If I am on the left side of the court, and the ball goes through in middle, BOTH of us can get it, because I can use my right hand and he/she can use their left hand to hit it back. Thats kind of umm, dangerous. And.. if I am ever on the right side, we are in trouble. Because NONE of us can hit the middle ball very well since its both of our backhands. I don't understand. Why are both of my partners left-handed? They should play together.. not with me, a simple right-hander!

But actually, it was fun. Pickle ball is harder than badminton though pretty much the same rules apply. Oooh, and I can HIT so hard :) I love these games.. I can jump around and be crazy and hit and watch me win or lose. Or let the ball hit my head or something. Heh

I really have not much time writing this.. because I need to get more sleep for that writing proficiency exam (GASP) Yes... the one I've been scared of for weeks because I'm afraid that I won't graduate. And people keep reassuring me that I will do well.. but nooo, thats not the case. I'm HORRIBLE at essays. Ooh, I wish there's a cure for this essay incompetancy. Is there?

Byebye. I hope you'll all sleep well.. and wish me luck tommorow.. And tommorow I will drown in a sleep of horrorness.

previous & next

from yawen.