any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


unknown freak scares
(2000-12-06) 21:54:12

Lifes not scaring me anymore.. I'd rather not know. Theres too many things that I dont know, and it should just stay that way.

Im still freaked that everyones linked somehow.. like today, as usual, I was looking through my site stats.. and found someone with the domain name redskirt.com visited my rebelferret site.. it shocked me since I knew theres only some *certain* people that has that server... their origin was unknown.. so how did they find that site? That means my mother could easily find it.. and I dont want her to see it!! She doesnt even know I have websites... neither one of my parents. In fact a month or two ago, my dad told me seriously that I should consider building a website.. they didnt know I've already been designing for 2 years..

Im greedy this year.. so Im going to spoil myself instead of giving someone else a present :) Im just too lazy (again) ... even if I just give one present, I'd still have to give 9348545 more so I wouldnt feel like I've missed anyone.. So I shouldnt even bother giving one. Although we're doing the secret santa thing again amongst my friends.. you know how it goes.. we all write on a sheet of paper our locker combinations, list all classes, and what we'd like for Christmas, and we fold it up and put it in a pile. We pick any paper (unless its ourselves of course) and we buy presents for that one person... without telling anyone.

Last year it was messed since Bonnie blurted out who shes getting a present for... so in the end, everyone sort of knew whos got presents for whom. I got caught putting a present in my person's locker =P It was such an awkward moment we both couldnt stop laughing.. She told me she didnt know whether to pretend she didnt see me or what.. but I saw her anyway.. hopefully that wont happen again :)

9 more days until Christmas vacation.. I should cheer or something, shouldnt I? No.. its still one of the most stressful week.. behind the week before finals of course.. Theres hardly enough time to pull my grades up.. I've been staying up late all day trying to fit some studying in and actually do my homework right. I dont think my last minute efforts are going to do much though... but its a chance.. My goal is to have straight A's except for chem honors (since its impossible to raise my grade 12%) so I'd still have a 4.0 GPA. I got an A in Geometry (summer) so that would somehow be incorporated into my GPA...

I dont know why.. I felt like wearing something different today (maybe its the lateness).. so this is what I put on.. a pink-white tank top with a cloth overshirt thing.. a polyester black knee-length skirt with shoelace-like drawstrings (the ones I bought from Reno 75% off), and the old Sketchers chunky boots. I look so unlike myself that people that I knew was noticeably staring at me. It wasnt the best day to wear a skirt since it was slightly cold and I had aiding. Its strange since yesterday I wore totally sporty clothes.. with baggy pants and shirt.. but today, Im wearing a mismatched tank top and skirt.. haha. Im insane.

previous & next

from yawen.