any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


sushi squashed in a lump
(2001-06-06) 8:46 p.m.

Okay, so I kind of made a new diary project thingy. I don't know why.. but amidst all that's going on, I felt like making something. So do you want to check it out? It's called "Existent" ha ha. If you want to nominate someone or whatever, sign that guestbook. I'm going purely by other people's nominations, not my own personal opinion just to be fair. You know who I love. ;D

I had strange moments today. Maybe everyday I do but I think I'm more conscious of it today... like how I was right outside of this classroom that I didn't want to be in. I was in aiding, and the teacher told me to go in and get a big recycling bin because there's a lot to recycle. She said a room number, and I just went, not realizing exactly which room it was. Then I went halfway and saw which room it might be. And I was right. It was the same room we went for the chem gse, the lab part, and also.. a certain person is assumed (by me of course) to be in that class. Not only that.. but I hate interrupting class anyway.. to have everyone staring at me. So I reached the door knob and I was making mental excuses in my mind when the teacher yells out my name from behind. She says never mind and says there's a better way.. I wouldn't have to go in after all.

I thought fate had a play in this.. this whole thing about "mandate of heaven".. how can anything ever be so.. exact? I mean, of course the teacher couldn't have controlled it because she's just doing her own thing. But the fact was she just stopped me right on time. What would have happened if I had actually gone in? Ha ha. I think I'm taking this thing waaay too seriously. But she was just a lifesaver and I don't believe it ;)

I wish things like this would happen more often. Pleasant surprises such as finding out that there actually isn't a chemistry test (which happened on monday). Finding out we don't have to run (like what happened on tuesday). More of these things make life so nice. Of course I know that it doesn't last.. but it's one of life's little nice things, isn't it?

Earlier, I was talking about my embarassing moments.. ohh, how I love to laugh at myself... especially since it's past events. I don't want it to happen again.. but it's nice to imagine my embarassed and awkward position then. It's like mocking someone else, but this time it's okay since it's just little me. Yup. One time, these people were waving in my direction. I thought they were waving to me, so I waved back, saying "Hi." I wasn't close enough to see who they were.. so I just did it without hesitating. Then it turned out that they were actually waving to the person behind me because I heard a second voice behind me. And she's like, "Wait, are you waving to her or me?" And I was walking away really fast.. haha. How embarassing.

Anyway.. there was only three classes today, so that was nice. (I think I use "nice" a bit too much lately. But how else should I describe these things?) Except for the fact that my head was about to explode after second period of course ;( Every single group did question number two, which was on "evil and good". I do NOT want to hear the same thing said over and over again. At least.. I do not want these reports on the same subjects over and over again. I was about to tear my hair out... especially since my group is reporting on the same thing as well.. haha. I tried to make it somehow different, but it's all the same. All I did was draw a chart.. just to get people's attention because I think people's ears are kind of immune to these stuff already.

So do not ever say anything is evil to me ever again! (Well.. maybe after I heal..)

Then we finished watching "Cry Freedom", which I have already seen anyway. What made it different the second time though was the fact that I actually learned some of the terms that was said in the film so I actually understand it more. But I can't help but babble on what's going to happen. Like when the Woods' got a gift package with t-shirts with acid. I find myself rambling on.. heh. I am very good at that these days. Thats strange for someone that can't think very much, huh? Yeah. And then I had to stay in during lunch in that same history class to get my AP US History text books and work books. I just stuffed it in my locker.. I don't think I'm going to look at it until the last day of school.

La la. Nightwish is amazing.

previous & next

from yawen.