any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


late promises
(2001-04-28) 10:50 p.m.

I should be doing something else.

I clicked on "random" ginch and found my own diary. Wow.

Its been more than 2 hours, and I still feel like I'm about to burst. I think I am. I can't stand food.

I feel ugly. I feel dirty.

I'm infested with Fiona Apple music. It's echoing. I don't care. Its late. It's saturday night.

(sobs) Too many people read this.. too many people, the ghost of them, crawling all over without leaving a single print, a single trace. I know. I see it. Don't tell me that you don't know! I feel like I must write. I feel like this is my connection to the world.

I'm going.

My parents have abandoned the house. It's lonely. I'm lonely. I'm alone, in fact.

I'm sick. I can't be.

Never is a promise.

What is a promise?

previous & next

from yawen.