any where you want.

indexarchivesnotesprofileringsdesigndiaryland


process of unaligned things
(2001-03-23) 10:49 p.m.

Why the hell does it look so weird in Netscape. Don't laugh.. but I spent like an hour trying to figure it out. I still can't. If you're kind enough.. would you please tell me? (Click on that last box to the right to email me.) Pleease. I'm so stupid, I know.

I normally won't bother.. but when I saw it in netscape.. I'm like.. UGH, it's hideous! And you know that I am a perfectionist.. I can't stand it when its all gross like that. Well, okay, its not THAT gross.. but it just isn't right. And oh yes. My blog looked fine.. so why can't this look right?

Whenever I do an image map it just happens like that. Grr. Or whenever I make an layout I actually like. And it just doesn't work. The majority though use IE.. but still. I hate how it could look otherwise. I should stop complaining. My head's throbbing from tiredness again. I know that I said earlier to sleep at like 8:30pm, but it turns out my mother made me do some work so I'm back here. And I realized that I needed to do that project thing. Alright.

And it's almost 11pm. (sigh) I still have to get up quite early. Not as early as a normal weeknight.. but still. Okay.

Good night. I'm *really* going to sleep this time. Really..

previous & next

from yawen.